Meet Our Staff & Leadership

Whether you are a long-time member or a first-time guest, the pastors and staff of CBC want to make sure that each experience at Community Bible Church glorifies God and enriches the lives of those around us.

Our staff is located at our CBC Campus Offices located at 4106 Johnson Street, High Point, NC 27265.
Our office hours are Monday – Thursday, 8am – 4pm.

The pastor on-call each week can be reached by calling the dedicated on-call line at (336) 802-1949.

Filter - All
Assistants
Directors
Elders
Pastors
Support Staff
  • Aaron Martin
    Senior Pastor
    aaron.martin@cbchurch.org
  • Josh Sands
    Discipleship & Administration Pastor
    (336) 841-4480 ext. 105
    josh.sands@cbchurch.org
  • Todd Van Dyke
    Next Generation Pastor for Families
    (336) 841-4480 ext. 105
    todd.vandyke@cbchurch.org
  • Jon Eric Woodward
    Congregational Care & Worship Arts Pastor
    (336) 841-4480
    joneric.woodward@cbchurch.org
  • Jacob Crickenberger
    Technical Ministries Director
    (336) 841-4480
    jacob.crickenberger@cbchurch.org
  • Kim Lehmann
    Missions Director
    (336) 841-4480 ext. 108
    kim.lehmann@cbchurch.org
  • Haley Tallman
    Worship Arts Director
    (336) 841-4480 ext. 111
    haley.tallman@cbchurch.org
  • Rob Calogero
    Director of Information Technologies
    Rob.Calogero@cbchurch.org
  • Tami Casuso
    Missions Administrative Assistant
    (336) 841-4480 ext. 113
    tami.casuso@cbchurch.org
  • Stacey Holt
    Next Generation Administrative Assistant
    (336) 841-4480 ext. 110
    stacey.holt@cbchurch.org
  • Alicia Shaw
    Next Generation Administrative Assistant
    (336) 841-4480 ext. 109
    alicia.shaw@cbchurch.org
  • Carole Stonick
    Office Administrator
    (336) 841-4480 ext. 100
    carole.stonick@cbchurch.org
  • Susan Wagner
    Discipleship Administrative Assistant
    (336) 841-4480 ext. 107
    susan.wagner@cbchurch.org
  • Phyllis Benton
    Facilities
    phyllis.benton@cbchurch.org
  • Beth Chriscoe
    Nursery/Childcare Coordinator
    beth.chriscoe@cbchurch.org
  • Trent Benton
    Facilities Assistant
  • Karl Stefanecki
    Financial Secretary
    karl.stefanicki@cbchurch.org
  • Ed Hawthorne
    Elder - Global Missions
    ehawthorne58@gmail.com
  • Steve Key
    Vice Chair - Local Missions
    stevebkey@hotmail.com
  • John Greene
    Elder - Global Missions
    jgreeneiii@triad.rr.com
  • Art Berg
    Elder - Congregational Care
    artberg2@gmail.com
  • Gary Williams
    Elder - Worship Arts
    gwilldo@triad.rr.com
  • Jim Burchel
    Elder - Next Generation Ministry to Students
    jburchel@gmail.com
  • Paul Wong
    Elder - Finance
    paul@daiusa.com
  • Mike Wagner
    Elder Chair & Discipleship
    mike.wagner.acbc@gmail.com
  • Jim Stonick
    Elder - Next Generation Ministry to Children
    jimstonick@earthlink.net

Our Deacons

John Edwards

Chairman

Gary Ashby

Local Missions

Jason Morton

Worship Arts

Mark Blaylock

Worship Arts

Mike Bye

Facilities

Paul Crisafi

Local Missions

Karl Resh

Global Missions

Charles Dingle

Next Generation Ministry to Students

Tim Ellis

Finance

Henry Greene

Facilities

Danny Medlin

Next Generation Ministry to Students

Doug Wagoner

facilities

Tony Federico

Next Generation Ministry to Children

David Shobe

Worship Arts

Jackie Everidge

Next Generation Ministry to Children

Larry Zang

global missions

Sergio SaldaƱa

Local Missions